TEAM MEMBERS


The Hemispherectomy Foundation Team is comprised of the most caring and supportive staff. What makes them so special is that most of them are parents of a child who has undergone a hemispherectomy or knows and cares for someone who has had a hemi.

Please click on the names to learn more about each team member.
HOMEABOUT USFACTSSUPPORTLINKSDONATESHOP







REGISTERCONTACT US

Kristi Hall
President, CEO and Co-Founder
*Board of Directors
Aledo, Texas 
kristi@hemifoundation.org 
Cris A. Hall
Executive Director and Co-Founder
*Board of Directors
Aledo, Texas 
crishall@hemifoundation.org 
Lynn Miller
Specialty Director Rasmussen's Encephalitis 
Millersville, Maryland 
lynn@hemifoundation.org 
Holly Paauwe
Specialty Director Hemimegalencephaly
Indianapolis, Indiana 
holly@hemifoundation.org
Naomi Perlman
Specialty Director Sturge-Weber Syndrome
New Jersey
naomi@hemifoundation.org
Lindy Shelton
Director Accounting and Office Manager  
Aledo, Texas
lindy@hemifoundation.org
Heather McLean
Ask the Physical Therapist
Owings Mills, Maryland
heather@hemifoundation.org
Tracey Blackman
Publisher, "Brain Matters" Newsletter

tracey@hemifoundation.og
Beth Cater
Ask the Occupational Therapist
Baltimore, Maryland
beths@hemifoundation.org
Suzi Prokell
Director of Public Relations
Aledo, Texas
suzi@hemifoundation.org
Officers
Specialty Directors
Service Directors
Hemi Angels Staff
Jane Stefanik
North East Regional Director
*Board of Directors
Bel Air, Maryland 
jane@hemifoundation.org 

Maryland, Delaware, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, New York, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine
Regional Directors
David Stauff
Western Regional Director
North Bend, Oregon
david@hemifoundation.org

California, Oregon, Washington, Montana, Idaho, Wyoming, Nevada, Utah, Colorado, Arizona, New Mexico, Hawaii, Alaska 
Nicole Fuller
Eastern Regional Director 
Akron, Ohio
nicole@hemifoundation.org 

Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Kentucky, W. Virginia, Tennessee, N. Carolina

Our TeamAbout UsIn the NewsOur Mission

Roxanne Cogil
Central  Regional Director
Jamaica, Iowa
roxanne@hemifoundation.org

N. Dakota, S. Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, Texas, Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, Arkansas, Louisiana, Wisconsin, Illinois

Dr. DeAnn Fitzgerald
Ask the Vision Expert
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
deann@hemifoundation.org
Jane Stefanik
Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer
*Board of Directors
Bel Air, Maryland 
jane@hemifoundation.org 


David Stauff
WebMaster
North Bend, Oregon
David@hemifoundation.org
© 2011 - 2012, Hemispherectomy Angels, Inc., a Non-Profit Corporation501(C)3 Tax-ID Number 26-2864993                           Disclaimer of warranties and liability | Web Design by Rachel Waters

PO Box 1239  | Aledo, Texas 76008                                                                                             All Accounting Services Provided by Shelton, Mead, and Shelton, CPAs
Jamie Hazelwood
Southern Regional Director
Orlando, Florida
jamieh@hemifoundation.org

Virginia, S. Carolina, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Florida


International Contacts
Karen White
Australia
karen@hemifoundation.org

Visit the Australia Hemi Foundation website
http://hemispherectomyaustralia.org.au/

Mary Silva
Specialty Director 
Pediatric Stroke
​Fort Worth, Texas
mary@hemifoundation.org
Sandra Webb
Specialty Director Cortical Dysplasia 
St. Louis, Missouri
Sandy@hemifoundation.org